List Of Druk Air Booking Contact Number


Departments/LocationsContact Number
Druk Air Booking1-877-209-1629
Druk Air Contact Number1-877-209-1629
Druk Air Email Addresscard_refund@drukair.com.bt
Druk Air general enquiry Emailenquiry@drukair.com.bt
Druk Air ticket booking Emailreservation@drukair.com.bt
Druk Air complaints and feedback Emailwearelistening@drukair.com.bt
Druk Air queries related to HappinesSMiles Programhappiness@drukair.com.bt
Druk Air queries related to Drukair Holidaysholidays@drukair.com.bt
Druk Air Bhutan Phone Number975 8 271856/ 57
Druk Air Bhutan Fax Number975 8 271861
Druk Air Bangladesh Number88-2-8901823
Druk Air Bangladesh Email Addressarif@drukair.com.bt
Druk Air Bangladesh Fax Number88-2-8913038
Druk Air India0353-2540892
Druk Air Nepal Contact Number977 14113112/14462616
Druk Air Myanmar Number0095 01 537724
Druk Air Myanmar Fax Number0095 01 537873
Druk Air Myanmar Email Addressdrukair@mptmail.com.mm
Druk Air Singapore Number65 6338 9909
Druk Air Singapore Email Addresshelp@drukasia.com

Write A Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Airline: +1-877-209-1629